Z Awards

Info & Eligibility

The Z Awards are designed to recognize and celebrate top IT organizations and partners displaying exceptional innovation, leadership and collaboration. Highlight the incredible talents of your organization, tell us about your excellent leadership skills, or describe the vision you set for Zenoss within your organization. It’s your turn to shine and be recognized.

The entry deadline is Friday, April 2. Finalists will be announced April 13, and winners will be announced throughout the day during our GalaxZ21 broadcast on April 22.

Zenoss partners and customers who have Zenoss Cloud, Zenoss Service Dynamics, ZaaS or Community Edition deployments are eligible for a Z Award.

Winners Receive:
  • The coveted crystal Z Award (We’ll ship it to you!)
  • Inclusion in our PR announcement of the winners
  • Admiration from all of your peers!